Tiger Sharks | Caledonian Australian Football League

Caledonian Australian Football League

2014 memberships

Tiger Sharks

The Tigers are a founding member of the CAFL League.

Tiger Sharks

Team Honours

2013 – Premiers

Select the Player name link to view the players profile page.

2014 TEAM LIST Draft Pick
David Smith Co-Captain
Derek Smith Co-Captain
Andy Dubojski Core Selection
Kirsty Gray Core Selection
Alex Young Core Selection
Mark Cadman Core Selection
Bryan Martin Core Selection
Danny Collett Core Selection
Graham Wilson Core Selection
Nicky Thomson Core Selection
Neil Cooper 2014 Draftee
Eileen Myles 2014 Draftee
Grant Murray 2014 Draftee
Share this article with friends

No Comments

Sorry, No Comments, Yet !

There are no comments for this article at this moent, but you can be first one to leave a comment.

Write a Comment