Mako Sharks | Caledonian Australian Football League

Caledonian Australian Football League

2014 memberships

Mako Sharks

The Mako Sharks are a founding member of the league.

Mako Sharks

Team Honours

2011 – Premiers – MVP (Adam Jack)
2012 – MVP (Adam Jack)

Select the Player name link to view the players profile page.

2014 TEAM LIST Draft Pick
Adam Jack Captain
Daniel Connor Vice Captain
John McIntyre Core Selection
Stacey Hughes Core Selection
Gus Thomson Core Selection
Alexander Clark Core Selection
Steve O’Kelly Core Selection
Martin Bell Core Selection
Scott Adams Core Selection
Nik McGuire Core Selection
Mark McFarlane Core Selection
Paul Dalziel 2014 Draftee
Andrew McManus 2014 Draftee
Share this article with friends

No Comments

Sorry, No Comments, Yet !

There are no comments for this article at this moent, but you can be first one to leave a comment.

Write a Comment